Hong Kong - Central

Central Business District’s luxury offices are preferred choice for the financial sector, and professional and consultancy service providers

Central is home to the majority of Hong Kong’s premium offices.

Offices in Central command among the highest real estate prices in the world, from HK$70 - HK$140 psf net.

Mainland China corporates leased one fifth of Central’s Grade A office space in 2015.

Hong Kong’s Central business district is home to many financial and professional services firms.

The majority of Hong Kong’s premium offices are in Central, including One & Two International Finance Centre, One & Two Exchange Square, Chater House, AIA Central, Cheung Kong Center, and York House. These trophy (Grade A1) buildings command some of world’s highest office rents.

Keen to stand out among their competitors, many mainland Chinese corporates choose to rent premium office space in Central. They leased about one fifth of the floor space in Central’s Grade A office market in 2015.

Central office rental ranged from HK$70 - HK$140 psf net (for 10,000 sf new letting in mid zone) in 2015, but prices may come under downward pressure in 2017 due to large-scale new offices developments coming online in Quarry Bay, Causeway Bay, Tsim Sha Tsui, and Kowloon.

香港 - 中環

中環核心商業區的甲級商廈是金融業、各專業和顧問公司的首選

香港大部分的甲級寫字樓位於中環。

中環寫字樓租金名列世界前矛,淨呎租介乎 70至140港元

2015年,中資企業佔中環甲級寫字樓已出租總樓面面積約五分之一

中環的核心商業區坐擁香港絕大部分的優質辦公室,包括國際金融中心一及二期、交易廣場一及二期、遮打大廈、中環友邦金融中心、長江集團中心和約克大廈。這些頂級甲級商廈的租金位居世界之冠。

首度進駐香港的內地企業為求傲視同儕,於香港及海外市場奠定地位,大多選址於中環的甲級寫字樓,務求在競爭對手中脫穎而出。2015年,內地企業租佔中環甲級寫字樓總樓面面積約五分之一。

2015年,中環寫字樓的淨呎租介乎70至140港元(以新租賃中價地段面積為10,000平方呎的寫字樓估算),但由於鰂魚涌、銅鑼灣、尖沙咀和九龍東於2017年將推出大型新發展項目,屆時中環的租金或會出現變化 。